Meet the Counselors

Counselor Breakdown Academic Year:  2018-2019

Mrs. Rotondo

Mrs. Dills

Ms. Blemings

Ms.

Richard

Mrs. Walker

 

9th grade

 

A – Bot

 

 

Bou-Hoff

 

 

Hog- Moo

 

Mop- Schn

 

 

Scho- Z

 

10th grade

 

A - Carm

 

 

Carn-Gor

 

 

Gos-Mel

 

Mem-Sei

 

Sej- Z

 

11th

grade

 

  • A-Cav

 

Caw- Her

 

Hes- Mar

 

Mas- Sca

 

Sch - Z

12th grade

 

A - Ce

 

 

Cf – Hoe

 

 

Hof-Marg

 

Marh– San

 

Sar - Z



 

Counseling Department Contact Information


Ms. Katherine Blemings, Counselor
blemings.katherine@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609.632.0950 x.3028

Lindsay Richard
Ms. Lindsay Richard, Counselor  
richard@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 
609.632.0950 x.3012


Mrs. Laurie Rotondo, Lead Counselor
rotondo@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609.632.0950 x.3016


Sharon Davis
Ms. Sharon Davis, Counselor  
davis@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

609.632.0950 x.3014

Joanne Walker
Mrs. JoAnne Walker, Counselor 
jwalker@robbinsville.k12.nj.us 
609.632.0950 x.3031


Mrs. Karen Lubbers, Secretary
lubbers@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

609.632.0950 x.3029
 

Guidance Department Fax Number: 609.371.7960