Athletics



HOME OF THE RAVENS!!

Curtis Wyers, Athletic Director
wyers@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609-632-0950 ext. 3055

Tara Whitlock, Administrative Assistant
whitlock@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609-632-0950 ext. 3056



Robbinsville High School Athletic Mission Statement

The mission of the Robbinsville High School athletic program is to offer students the opportunity to exercise their athletic talent in a competitive arena designed to instill core character traits such as hard work, team play, personal discipline, fairness, respect, commitment, and cooperation. Coaches and athletes are expected to serve as role models for the broader community where personal commitment to the greater good instills habits of mind and character that are essential for success in a diverse and changing world.




For today's Athletic Schedule at Robbinsville High School

 FOLLOW US ON TWITTER @RVILLEAD


Winter Sports Packets will be collected on Wednesday, November 1st, from 5pm-7pm at Robbinsville High School. Please enter through the FRONT doors!


Fall 2017 Coaches:
Jennamarie Colicchia-Field Hockey-colicchia@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Andrew Patterson- Football- patterson@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Jeff Fisher- Boys Soccer- fisher@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Caitlin Curran- Girls Soccer--curran@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Canel Turkdogan- Girls Tennis--turkdogan@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Lauren Varnum- Cheerleading--varnum@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Anthony Dentino- B/G Cross County- dentino@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Winter Coaches:
Connor Hayes - Boys Basketball--hayesc@ufrsd.net
Joe Washington- Girls Basketball-Jwashington@mcts.edu
Sean Flynn- Wrestling- flynn@robbinsville.k12.nj.usB/G
Morgan Sawin- B/G Swimming- sawin@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey- Robert Davis-- rdavis1921@gmail.com
Anthony Dentino- Boys Track-  dentino@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
McLean Lipschutz--Girls Track- @robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Spring Coaches:
Kristina Fisher- Girls Spring Track--kfisher@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Boys Spring Track--TBA
Brian Dempsey- Boys Golf--bdempsey@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Caitlin Curran- Girls Golf--curran@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
JennaMarie Colicchia- Girls Lacrosse--colicchia@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Boys Lacrosse--TBA
Lisa Rich-Softball--rich@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Tom Brettell- Baseball--brettell@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Important Links:
www.njsiaa.org
www.mctanj.com
www.ncaa.org
www.colonialvalleyconference.org
www.cvcathletics.com





To reach a coach you may also call 609-632-0950 ext 3055


                    Important Forms                     
Parent/Coach Communication 2017
Athletic Travel Release Form

Bollinger Student Accident Information
Bollinger Student Accident Claim Form