Athletics

Ravens Athletics

Curtis Wyers, Athletic Director
wyers@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609-632-0950 ext. 3055

Tara Whitlock, Administrative Assistant
whitlock@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
609-632-0950 ext. 3056



Robbinsville High School Athletic Mission Statement

The mission of the Robbinsville High School athletic program is to offer students the opportunity to exercise their athletic talent in a competitive arena designed to instill core character traits such as hard work, team play, personal discipline, fairness, respect, commitment, and cooperation. Coaches and athletes are expected to serve as role models for the broader community where personal commitment to the greater good instills habits of mind and character that are essential for success in a diverse and changing world.




For today's Athletic Schedule at Robbinsville High School

 

Fall 2017 Coaches:
Jennamarie Colicchia-Field Hockey-colicchia@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Andrew Patterson- Football- patterson@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Jeff Fisher- Boys Soccer- fisher@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Caitlin Curran- Girls Soccer--curran@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Canel Turkdogan- Girls Tennis--turkdogan@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Lauren Varnum- Cheerleading--varnum@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Anthony Dentino- B/G Cross County- dentino@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Winter Coaches:
Connor Hayes - Boys Basketball--hayesc@ufrsd.net
Joe Washington- Girls Basketball- washingtonj@ufrsd.net
Sean Flynn- Wrestling- flynn@robbinsville.k12.nj.usB/G
Morgan Sawin- B/G Swimming- sawin@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ice Hockey- Robert Davis--rdavis1921@gmail.com
Jonathan Hutchinson- Boys Track-  hutchinson@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Kristina Fisher--Girls Track- kfisher@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Spring Coaches:
Kristina Fisher- Girls Spring Track--kfisher@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Jonathan Hutchinson- Boys Spring Track--hutchinson@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Brian Dempsey- Boys Golf--bdempsey@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Caitlin Curran- Girls Golf--curran@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
JennaMarie Colicchia- Girls Lacrosse--colicchia@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Sean Grieg- Boys Lacrosse--grieg@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Lisa Rich-Softball--rich@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Tom Brettell- Baseball--brettell@robbinsville.k12.nj.us



To reach a coach you may also call 609-632-0950 ext 3055


                    Important Forms                     
Parent/Coach Communication 2017
Athletic Travel Release Form

Bollinger Student Accident Information
Bollinger Student Accident Claim Form